Mark McGwire, 1987 Amercian League Rookie of the Year

Voting Results:

  1. Mark McGwire – A’s
  2. Kevin Sietzer – Royals
  3. Matt Nokes – Tigers
  4. Mike Greeenwell – Red Sox
  5. Devon White – Angels
  6. Mike Henneman – Tigers
  7. Nelson Liriano – Blue Jays

Rookie of the Year Winners page

Let me know if you need any of these cards to complete your collection.

Send an email message to about any cards you wish to purchase or talk trade. I personally collect Bob Gibson, Roberto Clemente, Tom Seaver, St. Louis Cardinals – especially from the 60’s, 1969 and 1986 New York Mets, and 1985 Kansas City Royals.

Thanks for reading and please consider subscribing to my blog, liking my page on Facebook, and/or following me on Twitter: @Big_Bubbo.

Author: Big Bubbo

I wear and have worn several different hats over the course of my life: minister, librarian, college administrator, college professor, entrepreneur, researcher, and technology enthusiast. I like to write, explore, bike, cook, watch baseball, and much more. The days are filled!

2 thoughts on “Mark McGwire, 1987 Amercian League Rookie of the Year”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s